A 26 lead film star mega program

  • Cinematic dance by film actresses
  • Idea Star winners
  • Music , dance, skit and comedy
 Your favorite artists :
  • Biju Menon-Actor
  • Kalabhavan Shajon -Actor
  • Rahul Madhav – Actor
  • Swetha Menon – Actress
  • Mia George – Actress
  • Gayatri Suresh – Actress
  • Mahalakshmi – Actress
  • Noby Marcose – Actor / Mimicry
  • Saju Navodaya – Actor / Mimicry
  • Rajesh Paravoor – Mimicry
  • Sudhi Kalabavan – Mimicry
  • Najeenm Arshad (Idea Star winner)
  • Kavya Ajit – Singer and more

Here’s the kick off inaugural meeting with the presentation of the Mega show flyer by KAN President Biju Joseph and Vice President Ashokan Vattakkattil to KAN Former President Thomas Varghese in the presence of Executive Committee and KAN’s dedicated volunteers.
Mark your calendars, purchase your tickets, invite your friends and join hands to turn this event into a grand celebration of being home away from home!

More details to follow soon !!!!